Home pageAlternative Trading System Trading Days and Hours

Trading Days and Hours

Transactions in the Alternative Trading System organised by BondSpot done in hours 9:00 - 17:00 Monday to Friday excluding public holidays under the law.

The days off from trading in 2020 are:

1) Wednesday, 1 January
2) Monday, 6 January
3) Friday, 10 April
4) Monday, 13 April
5) Friday, 1 May
6) Thursday, 11 June
7) Wednesday, 11 November
8) Thursday, 24 December
9) Friday, 25 December
10) Thursday, 31 December

Basis: Rules of Alternative Trading Stystem.